archives

Displaying articles from October 2009 through February 2013
  • By Kiki T.
    Published on: Feb 28, 2013

    Mercury Retrograde is in full effect, and it is starting to bring news of couples breaking up in 2013. The first of the bunch is Michelle Williams and Jason Segal. Together for a year, they ... read more

    What Broke Up Michelle Williams and Jason Segal?
    Published on: February 28, 2013 12: 07 AM -0500
    Author: Kiki T.

    Mercury Retrograde is in full effect, and it is starting to bring news of couples breaking up in 2013. The first of the bunch is Michelle Williams and Jason Segal. Together for a year, they seem like one of the more solid couples in Hollywood. While they say the split was mutual, what happened for real? At first glance, Virgo Michelle and Capricorn Jason seem like a good match. They both are Earth...

  • By Kiki T.
    Published on: Feb 27, 2013

    It’s been four years since Renee Zellweger has made a film. However, she is back, reviving her role as Bridget Jones, and fans worldwide are rejoicing. The only issue? Renee was ... read more

    Is Renee Zellweger Melting Down?
    Published on: February 27, 2013 12: 32 AM -0500
    Author: Kiki T.

    It’s been four years since Renee Zellweger has made a film. However, she is back, reviving her role as Bridget Jones, and fans worldwide are rejoicing. The only issue? Renee was looking tipsy and falling into Queen Latifah during the Oscars. Is Renee melting down? Renee’s love life does come across like a forlorn country song. However, as a Taurus with a Virgo Rising, she doesn’t...

  • By Kiki T.
    Published on: Feb 26, 2013

    The Oscar curse is infamous. The statistics with divorce and the Academy Award’s leading ladies, and also with child stars, reveal greats odds for misfortune (think Tatum ... read more

    Will We See More of Quvenzhan Wallis?
    Published on: February 26, 2013 12: 01 AM -0500
    Author: Kiki T.

    The Oscar curse is infamous. The statistics with divorce and the Academy Award’s leading ladies, and also with child stars, reveal greats odds for misfortune (think Tatum O’Neal). This year, Quvenzhané Wallis was up for Best Actress but (luckily) didn’t win. That said, will she still fall prey to the nomination curse? At nine years old, she’s the youngest actor...

  • By Kiki T.
    Published on: Feb 25, 2013

    Prince Harry is someone that knows how to keep people talking, and now, again, it’s about his randy ways. However, this time there is only one lady involved: Cressida Bonas. Reports ... read more

    How Serious will Prince Harry and Cressida Bonas Get?
    Published on: February 25, 2013 05: 05 PM -0500
    Author: Kiki T.

    Prince Harry is someone that knows how to keep people talking, and now, again, it’s about his randy ways. However, this time there is only one lady involved: Cressida Bonas. Reports are the two met through Princess Eugenie, and have become a fast item and attended Prince Andrew’s birthday party together. So, how serious will this one get get? Harry is a Virgo with a Capricorn Rising...

  • Published on: Feb 25, 2013

    The Virgo full Moon stands across the sky from the Pisces Sun. Its job is to unite these two opposing and yet complementary energies. When the Sun lights up Pisces, we step into the ... read more

    Explore Your Dreams: Virgo Full Moon 2013
    Published on: February 25, 2013 03: 05 PM -0500
    Author: Cathy Pagano

    The Virgo full Moon stands across the sky from the Pisces Sun. Its job is to unite these two opposing and yet complementary energies. When the Sun lights up Pisces, we step into the unseen realities of the cosmos. The last sign of the zodiac, Pisces symbolizes the soul’s return to our source, as well as its immersion in the collective unconscious. To swim in the watery depths...

  • Published on: Feb 23, 2013

    Start the year off right by honoring your true colors and making this New Year’s resolution the most powerful yet. Once you discover your true aura colors - what physicists call the ... read more

    Tailor Your New Years Resolution to Your Personality for Indigos and Reds

    Start the year off right by honoring your true colors and making this New Year’s resolution the most powerful yet. Once you discover your true aura colors - what physicists call the electromagnetic field - and the personality, emotions and temperament they reflect, you can make a New Year’s resolution that will speed you on your way to living a fulfilling life. Here is an example...

  • By Kiki T.
    Published on: Feb 22, 2013

    Life of Pi is the dark horse runner for Picture of the Year. Receiving critical and commercial success, directed by Ang Lee, could Life of Pi surprise Oscar viewers by being the big winner? ... read more

    Will Life of Pi Win on Oscar Night?
    Published on: February 22, 2013 07: 08 PM -0500
    Author: Kiki T.

    Life of Pi is the dark horse runner for Picture of the Year. Receiving critical and commercial success, directed by Ang Lee, could Life of Pi surprise Oscar viewers by being the big winner? Released on November 21, 2012, the Life of Pi is a Sagittarius, which is apropos for its theme of exotic adventure, philosophy and catharsis. The film was released the day Venus moved into Scorpio, and the...

  • By Kiki T.
    Published on: Feb 21, 2013

    Seth MacFarlane has every reason to feel on top of the world. As a successful actor, voice actor, animator, screenwriter, comedian, producer, director and singer, he seemingly can do no ... read more

    Will Seth MacFarlane Shine on Oscar Night?
    Published on: February 21, 2013 12: 47 AM -0500
    Author: Kiki T.

    Seth MacFarlane has every reason to feel on top of the world. As a successful actor, voice actor, animator, screenwriter, comedian, producer, director and singer, he seemingly can do no wrong. Now, he adds Oscar host to his resume, and possibly Oscar winner. So, will the stars be on his side for the big night? Seth will have the Midas touch the night of the Academy Awards, as his Scorpio Sun and...

  • Published on: Feb 20, 2013

    Virgo sees what could be true. She apprehends the ideal with perfect clarity. But that clarity can be a double-edged sword. Virgo may use her powers to create a plan to manifest the ideal, ... read more

    Full Moon in Virgo: Dancing with your Inner Critic
    Published on: February 20, 2013 05: 27 PM -0500
    Author: Donna Woodwell

    Virgo sees what could be true. She apprehends the ideal with perfect clarity. But that clarity can be a double-edged sword. Virgo may use her powers to create a plan to manifest the ideal, or she may chastise herself into immobility for falling short of elusive perfection. With the Full Moon in Virgo on Feb. 25, you Inner Critic may be making its voice heard.  Everyone has an Inner Critic....

  • By Kiki T.
    Published on: Feb 20, 2013

    Fans of Fergie and Josh Duhamel can rejoice as the couple -- together since September 2004 -- is finally expecting their first baby! With the due date still unknown, what can we expect from ... read more

    What Kind of Parents Will Josh and Fergie Be?
    Published on: February 20, 2013 12: 13 AM -0500
    Author: Kiki T.

    Fans of Fergie and Josh Duhamel can rejoice as the couple -- together since September 2004 -- is finally expecting their first baby! With the due date still unknown, what can we expect from Scorpio Josh and Aries Fergie as parents? This family will always be on the go! Yes, with Mars being the predominant ruler of Aries and the secondary one of Scorpio, Josh and Fergie will be parents who will...

Astrology on the go