archives

Displaying articles from October 2009 through March 2013
  • Published on: Feb 20, 2013

    Virgo sees what could be true. She apprehends the ideal with perfect clarity. But that clarity can be a double-edged sword. Virgo may use her powers to create a plan to manifest the ideal, ... read more

    Full Moon in Virgo: Dancing with your Inner Critic
    Published on: February 20, 2013 05: 27 PM -0500
    Author: Donna Woodwell

    Virgo sees what could be true. She apprehends the ideal with perfect clarity. But that clarity can be a double-edged sword. Virgo may use her powers to create a plan to manifest the ideal, or she may chastise herself into immobility for falling short of elusive perfection. With the Full Moon in Virgo on Feb. 25, you Inner Critic may be making its voice heard.  Everyone has an Inner Critic....

  • By Kiki T.
    Published on: Feb 20, 2013

    Fans of Fergie and Josh Duhamel can rejoice as the couple -- together since September 2004 -- is finally expecting their first baby! With the due date still unknown, what can we expect from ... read more

    What Kind of Parents Will Josh and Fergie Be?
    Published on: February 20, 2013 12: 13 AM -0500
    Author: Kiki T.

    Fans of Fergie and Josh Duhamel can rejoice as the couple -- together since September 2004 -- is finally expecting their first baby! With the due date still unknown, what can we expect from Scorpio Josh and Aries Fergie as parents? This family will always be on the go! Yes, with Mars being the predominant ruler of Aries and the secondary one of Scorpio, Josh and Fergie will be parents who will...

  • In
    Published on: Feb 20, 2013

    Q: Ms Virgo asks “Please let me know when I will move house. I have been living in the same house for 13 years & love it but want to move into my own home soon.” (Birth Data ... read more

    Ms Virgo Asks About Moving
    Published on: February 20, 2013 12: 00 AM -0500
    Author: Kosmic Kelly
    In

    Q: Ms Virgo asks “Please let me know when I will move house. I have been living in the same house for 13 years & love it but want to move into my own home soon.” (Birth Data supplied) A: Your 4th House of Home and Family is ruled by the sign of Libra and the planet Venus. Libra’s influence brings the need for balance and harmony, with family as well as in your living...

  • By Kiki T.
    Published on: Feb 19, 2013

    Oscar night is coming and there may be many dark horses in the running. Although Daniel Day Lewis was the favorite early on, Bradley Cooper is now getting lots of attention for his ... read more

    What are Hugh Jackmans Oscar Chances?
    Published on: February 19, 2013 01: 23 AM -0500
    Author: Kiki T.

    Oscar night is coming and there may be many dark horses in the running. Although Daniel Day Lewis was the favorite early on, Bradley Cooper is now getting lots of attention for his performance in Silver Linings Playbook, and critics are also saying that Hugh Jackman is the a strongest contender. So, what are Hugh’s chances? Hugh is a Libra, Aquarius Rising and a Gemini Moon -- a triple...

  • Published on: Feb 18, 2013

    We’re coming up to another Mercury retrograde, but from all reports, it’s been feeling like Mercury retrograde since the holidays!  Is that your experience? Mercury goes ... read more

    Explore Your Dreams: Mercury Retrograde in Pisces
    Published on: February 18, 2013 11: 44 PM -0500
    Author: Cathy Pagano

    We’re coming up to another Mercury retrograde, but from all reports, it’s been feeling like Mercury retrograde since the holidays!  Is that your experience? Mercury goes retrograde from February 23 to March 17, 2013 in Pisces.  Mercury will be traveling back and forth through Pisces along with the Sun, Venus, Neptune, Chiron and Mars, checking in with our sense of purpose,...

  • By Kiki T.
    Published on: Feb 15, 2013

    Kate Middleton can’t get a break. From suffering a rare condition that made her quite sick in the first trimester, to now paparazzi hunting her down on a holiday to shoot bikini pics ... read more

    Will Kate Ever Get a Break from the Paparazzi?
    Published on: February 15, 2013 04: 33 PM -0500
    Author: Kiki T.

    Kate Middleton can’t get a break. From suffering a rare condition that made her quite sick in the first trimester, to now paparazzi hunting her down on a holiday to shoot bikini pics of her. Sure, she is a public figure, but will she ever get a break? What are in her stars for the near future? Kate is a Capricorn and, like her earthy sign suggests, she is a gal who takes her time to get...

  • By Kiki T.
    Published on: Feb 15, 2013

    Conflicting reports on Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher’s relationship broke on Valentine’s Day. One report said they were moving in together, while another said Ashton was ... read more

    Ashton and Mila: Built to Last?
    Published on: February 15, 2013 12: 13 AM -0500
    Author: Kiki T.

    Conflicting reports on Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher’s relationship broke on Valentine’s Day. One report said they were moving in together, while another said Ashton was cheating. With Mila supposedly moving in to Ashton’s Hollywood Hills house, what’s the fate of their future? And don’t forget that Ashton is also technically married! Ashton is an Aquarius and Mila is...

  • Published on: Feb 14, 2013

    In our go-go-go culture, it's oftentimes challenging to stop, especially when we are faced with things from which we usually want to run away. And yet with Saturn stationing retrograde in ... read more

    Saturn Retrograde: Sitting Still in the Scorpionic Sea
    Published on: February 14, 2013 09: 25 PM -0500

    In our go-go-go culture, it's oftentimes challenging to stop, especially when we are faced with things from which we usually want to run away. And yet with Saturn stationing retrograde in Scorpio on Monday, February 18, over the next week stopping and being with things that yield dread can actually be a very liberating strategy. So whether the steamy subject you usually shirk from is sex, power,...

  • Published on: Feb 13, 2013

    Start the year off right by honoring your true colors and making this New Year’s resolution the most powerful yet. Once you discover your true aura colors - what physicists call the ... read more

    Tailor Your New Years Resolution to Your Personality for Lavenders and Crystals

    Start the year off right by honoring your true colors and making this New Year’s resolution the most powerful yet. Once you discover your true aura colors - what physicists call the electromagnetic field - and the personality, emotions and temperament they reflect, you can make a New Year’s resolution that will speed you on your way to living a fulfilling life. LavendersLavenders...

  • By Kiki T.
    Published on: Feb 13, 2013

    Happy Valentine’s Day! With Hollywood being the craziest place for make-ups and break-ups, here's a look at the best way to say “I love you” to the stars -- and ... read more

    How to Say I Love You to the Stars  and Celebs!
    Published on: February 13, 2013 06: 53 PM -0500
    Author: Kiki T.

    Happy Valentine’s Day! With Hollywood being the craziest place for make-ups and break-ups, here's a look at the best way to say “I love you” to the stars -- and celebs!  Aries: They adore surprises of any sort -- presents, dates, kisses. Celebs: James Franco, Reese Witherspoon. Taurus: A romantic dinner with scenery and all their favorite foods. Celebs: George Clooney,...

Astrology on the go